Logo of Montparnasse 2000

Montparnasse 2000 (MP)

Legendary French label founded in 1969 by André Farry and Louis Delacour (aka Pépé Luiz). Offers multiple genres: pop, film scores, world music, electronic… With composers such as: Janko Nilovic, Jean-Jacques Perry, Jerry Mengo, Daniel J White, Camille Sauvage, Jacky Giordano.

Music Director Service

Music Directors