FTV Media Online


Established in 2004, FTV Media is a library of selected cuts from the EMI Music Publishing Film and TV catalogue made available as production music. Composers featured on FTV Media include... John Murphy (28 Days Later, Sunshine, Miami Vice), Simon Boswell (Shallow Grave, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Warzone) Alex Heffes (State Of Play, Touching The Void, Last King Of Scotland), Craig Pruess (Bride & Prejudice, Bend It Like Beckham) and the Ivor Novello award winning Debbie Wiseman. The FTV Media catalogue covers a range of genres, including movie cuts, history, entertainment, kids, police action, electronica, Eastern fusion and solo instrument collections. Alongside the main album series, a diverse range of exclusive on-line only compilation albums are constantly being released.

Music Director Service

Music Directors